The Fachschaftsrat

The student council “Friedrich List” is the student representation at the Faculty of Transport Sciences. We represent the voice of the students in the committees of the faculty. The student council consists of 20 members who are elected by the students once a year. In addition, many volunteers, the so-called Dunstkreisler, support the work of the FSR. However, since there can never be enough helping hands, we are happy about every person who supports us.

The Student Council in the 2020/21 legislature – this year unfortunately only as a collage