FSR Verkehr
Faculty Board

Faculty Board

The Faculty Board:

The Faculty Board can be considered as the parliament of our faculty. The meetings are scheduled on a monthly basis and contain all decisions regarding our faculty. Among other things the Faculty Board makes the final decision on all regulations regarding studies and exams and are proposed by the Academic Affairs Committee. Two student members are elected by all students of our faculty.

Student Members of our FSR:

  • Marc Lattmann (VIW 20)
  • Florian Gau (VIW 23)
  • Lukas Grabowski (VIW 20) (vice representative)
  • Hosea Winter (VIW 20) (vice representative)

Contact: mail at studierende.fkr_vw@tu-dresden.de

Professors and scientific staff:

  • Frau Prof. Gerike (Dean)
  • Herr Prof. Schönberger
  • Herr Prof. Petzoldt
  • Herr Prof. Prokop
  • Herr Prof. Fricke
  • Herr Prof. Stephan
  • Herr Prof. Michler
  • Herr Dr. Roß
  • Frau Dipl.-Ing. Wunsch
  • Herr Dr. Lißner
  • Herr Dipl.-Ing. Kriesel

Permanent guests (if not elected members):

  • Herr Prof. Schönberger (Studiendekan Verkehrswirtschaft)
  • Herr Prof. Michler (Studiendekan Verkehrsingenieurwesen)
  • Herr Prof. Hirte (Vice Dean)
  • Herr Dr. Krieg
  • Frau Ludwig