FSR Verkehr
Institute Boards

Institute Boards

The Institute Boards

Some institutes have an institute board. Decisions concerning the institute are made here, but this can also be a common position towards the study commission or the faculty board. Currently, there are two institute boards to which we may delegate two student representatives.

Student member of the Institute Board on Traffic planning and road traffic

  • Jasper Mörchen (Dipl. VIW 20)
  • Lisa Iden (Dipl. VIW 23)

Student members of the Institute Board on Economics and Transportation:

  • Kristof Halasz (Ma. VWI 19)
  • Oke Brandenburg (Dipl. VIW 21)